Team Members

If you have any questions at all that are not answered on the site, please feel free to call the Ratification Coordinator or your Regional Communications Coordinator .  You can call at (705) 497-9127 or toll-free at 1-877-497-3799-5200  or send an email.

Ratification Communications Coordinator
Marci Becking
marci.becking@anishinabek.ca

Regional Education Council #1
Thunder Bay Region
Murray Waboose, Regional Communications Coordinator
murray.waboose@anishinabek.ca

Regional Education Council # 2
North Shore Region
Sarah Kaelas, Acting Regional Communications Coordinator
sarah.kaelas@anishinabek.ca

Regional Education Council#3
Manitoulin Island Region
Doreen Trudeau, Regional Communications Coordinator
doreen.trudeau@anishinabek.ca

Regional Education Council #4
Lake Huron Region – Hwy. 69 Corridor
Esther Gilbank, Regional Communications Coordinator
esther.gilbank@anishinabek.ca

Regional Education Council #5
Southeast/Southwest Region
Tammy Desmoulin, Regional Communications Coordinator
tammy.desmoulin@anishinabek.ca

 

AES_Map_KEB_2016